Staff

Main Campus

School Counselors:

Alicia Roberson (A-C)
513-759-8615 ext. 15045
Alicia.Roberson@Lakotaonline.com

Andrea Bryant (D-Hi)
513-759-8615 ext. 15042
Andrea.Bryant@Lakotaonline.com

Michelle Kohler (Hj-L)
513-759-8615 ext. 15043
Michelle.Kohler@Lakotaonline.com

Angie Fisher (M-R)
513-759-8615 ext. 15044
Angela.Fisher@Lakotaonline.com

Jennifer Millard (S-Z)
513-759-8615 ext. 15047
Jennifer.Millard@Lakotaonline.com

_____________________________________

Counseling Secretaries:

Gina Nelson
513-759-8615 ext. 15041
Gina.Nelson@Lakotaonline.com

Stacy Lewis
513-759-8615 ext. 15040
Stacy.Lewis@Lakotaonline.com

Susanne Linder
*College Visits and Former Graduate Transcript Requests
513-759-8615 ext. 15060
Susanne.Linder@Lakotaonline.com

_____________________________________

Special Services:      
          
Brian Carlisi, School Psychologist
513-759-8615 ext. 15046
Brian.Carlisi@Lakotaonline.com
           
Jennifer Tye, Community Liaison
513-759-8615 ext. 15038
Jennifer.Tye@Lakotaonline.com

Freshman Campus

School Counselors:

Laurel Canepa (A-K)
513-588-7715 ext. 27012
Laurel.Canepa@Lakotaonline.com

Dani Phillips (L-Z)
513-588-7715 ext. 27011
Danielle.Phillips@Lakotaonline.com

______________________________________

Counseling Secretary:

Perriann Furnival
513-588-7715 ext. 27001 
Perriann.Furnival@Lakotaonline.com

______________________________________

Special Services:

Bethany Noble, School Psychologist
513-588-7715 ext. 27008
Bethany.Noble@Lakotaonline.com

Jennifer Tye, Community Liaison
513-759-8615 ext. 15038
Jennifer.Tye@Lakotaonline.com