Skip To Main Content

School Header

Logo Container

logo-image

Location

Schools

Search Button

Trigger Container

Breadcrumb

Counselor's Corner - May 19, 2023

Counselor's Corner - May 19, 2023

Seniors

You indicated the destination for your final transcript when you filled out the Lakota Graduation Survey 2023.

If there has been a change in your future plans, please contact Gina.Nelson@lakotaonline.com AND Stacy.Lewis@lakotaonline.com to update the final transcript request. Final transcripts will be ready in early June and will be sent the second week of June.

 

Stanford University Mentor Program

Stanford University Mentors program: See information and application here… stanford university mentors - qualia global scholars summer program 2023 for students in grades 6-12


Butler County Youth Summit – 2023

If you are interest in this free event to meet a listen to super star champ, learn about having fun can improve your well-beingand get a chance to win some prizes - sign up here

 

University of Cincinnati College of Nursing

The University of Cincinnati College of Nursing is committed to graduating nurses who reflect the broader U.S. population. The college’s diversity, equity and inclusion (DEI) initiatives are many and include dedicated support and opportunities to underrepresented students through the four years of their Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN) program.
Learn more on Monday, June 12, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. at Procter Hall (UC College of Nursing). Highlights of the session include:

  • Application tips and tricks
  • Current Black nursing student panel
  • Presentations from Black student support groups
  • Pizza and mingling with faculty, staff and current students

Register for Black Student Nurses Day. 

 

University of Cincinnati College of Design Architecture, Art and Planning (DAAP) Summer Camp Program

See information and application here: https://daap.uc.edu/community/DAAPcamps.html

Indiana University

Summer Nursing Camps – See Link for Information

Job Opportunities

Don’t miss out on Job Opportunities, Internships, etc. Check out the Lakota East Counseling Office Updates

 

Meet Your Counselors

Main Campus:
A-C   Tara.Bessler@lakotaonline.com               
D-G   Andrea.Bryant@lakotaonline.com           
H-L    Nina.Inzero@lakotaonline.com 
M-R  Angela.Fisher@lakotaonline.com
S-Z   Jennifer.Millard@lakotaonline.com

Freshman Campus:
A-K   David.Klaserner@lakotaonline.com
L-Z   MaryC.Jones@lakotaonline.com

Butler Tech and Academy Campus:
Michele.Hively@lakotaonline.com
 

Twitter: @LEHS_Counselors

 

Counseling Office Updates

Lakota East's Counseling Office Updates page - in order to stay in the loop on deadline and opportunities. 

  • counselor
  • seniors