Skip To Main Content

School Header

Logo Container

logo-image

Location

Schools

Search Button

Trigger Container

Breadcrumb

Counselors Corner - September 23, 2022

Senior English Classes

For the last few weeks, counselors went to Senior English classes to talk about future planning and life after high school. Discussions included  Naviance, College applications, Career planning, etc. Click for the presentation.

College Prep Night

Flyer mentioning Wed. Sept. 28 6-8pm Dayton Air Ball Park visit w/ Top colleges

 

Historically Black College Fair

Flyer for Black College Fair Sept. 24 at 12-3PM 5550 Reading Rd

ACT Practice Test with Huntington Learning Center

Lakota East High School and Huntington Learning Center have teamed up to offer an ACT Practice Test to be held at the Lakota East Campus Saturday, October 15, 2022Registration Information

Meet Your Counselors

Main Campus:
A-C   Tara.Bessler@lakotaonline.com               
D-G   Andrea.Bryant@lakotaonline.com           
H-L    Nina.Inzero@lakotaonline.com 
M-R  Angela.Fisher@lakotaonline.com
S-Z   Jennifer.Millard@lakotaonline.com

Freshman Campus:
A-K   David.Klaserner@lakotaonline.com
L-Z   MaryC.Jones@lakotaonline.com

Butler Tech and Academy Campus:
Michele.Hively@lakotaonline.com
 

Twitter: @LEHS_Counselors

Stay Informed

Lakota East's Counseling Office Updates page - in order to stay in the loop on deadline and opportunities.

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • ACT
  • college
  • counselors
  • English
  • fairs