Welcome!

Watch our show go from rehearsal to the stage on Facebook at Thunderhawktheater or on Twitter @LEHS_Theater

Thunderhawk Theater Important Dates for 2019-2020:

  • Wednesday, November 13--Winter Show Auditions
  • Friday, November 22--Acting II and III Semester 1 Showcase
  • Wednesday, January 8--Spring Musical Audition
  • Thursday,February 6-Saturday, February 8--Winter Show
  • Friday, March 27-Sunday, March 29 and Thursday, April 2-Saturday, April 4--Spring Musical
  • Friday, May 8--4th quarter Acting Class Showcase

Theater is filled with excitement and disappointment.Excitement is easy, but how do we deal with disappointment?

Check out this article: Audition Rejection: How to Deal (A Parent's Guide) http://www.treasurevalleychildrenstheater.com/2014/12/22/audition-rejection-how-to-deal-a-parents-guide/ Take some time to check out this site. If you have further questions or comments, please contact Mrs. Hoch at: Kristen.Hoch@lakotaonline.com theater