School Counseling Department

Counseling Overview

The mission of the School Counseling Department is to foster academic achievement, career awareness, personal growth and a positive self-image for all students within a safe and secure learning environment.
Image result for twitter image
@LEHS_Counselors

  

Meet the Lakota East School Counselors!


Lakota East Main Campus:

 Alicia Roberson Alicia Roberson (last names A-C)
Alicia.Roberson@Lakotaonline.com
 
   
 Andrea Bryant Andrea Bryant (last names D-Hi)
Andrea.Bryant@Lakotaonline.com
   
 Michelle Kohler Michelle Kohler, Department Chair 
(last names Hj-L)
Michelle.Kohler@Lakotaonline.com
   
 Angie Fisher Angie Fisher (last names M-R)
Angela.Fisher@Lakotaonline.com

   
Jennifer Millard Jennifer Millard (last names S-Z)
Jennifer.Millard@Lakotaonline.com


 

​Lakota East Freshman Campus:

 Laurel Canepa Laurel Canepa (last names A-K)
Laurel.Canepa@Lakotaonline.com







   
  Dani Phillips (last names L-Z)
Danielle.Phillips@Lakotaonline.com