Guidance Department

MAIN CAMPUS - Guidance Staff​

robersonAlicia Roberson: Counselor (A - C)
Alicia.Roberson@lakotaonline.com
513-755-7211 Ext: 15045



Andrea_BryantAndrea Bryant: Counselor (D - Hi)
Andrea.Bryant@lakotaonline.com
513-755-7211 Ext: 15042



kohlerMichelle Kohler : Counselor (Hj - L)
michelle.kohler@lakotaonline.com
513-755-7211 Ext: 15043



Angela_FisherAngela Fisher: Counselor (M - R)
angela.fisher@lakotaonline.com
513-755-7211 Ext: 15044



fisherJennifer Millard: Counselor (S - Z)
Jennifer.Millard@lakotaonline.com
513-755-7211 Ext: 15047



lewiosStacy Lewis: Secretary
Stacy.Lewis@lakotaonline.com
513-755-7211 Ext: 15040



genaGina Nelson: Secretary
gina.nelson@lakotaonline.com
513-755-7211 Ext: 15041

​​


FRESHMEN CAMPUS - Guidance Staff

Laurel Canepa : Counselor (A-G)
laurel.canepa@lakotaonline.com



Callie Donovan : Counselor (H-Z)
callie.donovan@lakotaonline.com
513-755-7211 Ext: 27011

Perriann Furnival: Secretary
Perriann.Furnival@lakotaonline.com
513-755-7211 Ext: 27001