Guidance Department

MAIN CAMPUS - Guidance Staff​

robersonAlicia Roberson: Counselor (A - C)
Alicia.Roberson@lakotaonline.com
513-755-7211 Ext: 15045



raboldMatt Rabold: Counselor (D - H)
Matt.Rabold@lakotaonline.com
513-755-7211 Ext: 15042


kohlerMichelle Kohler : Counselor (I - M)
michelle.kohler@lakotaonline.com
513-755-7211 Ext: 15043


Angela Fisher: Counselor (N - Sg)
angela.fisher@lakotaonline.com
513-755-7211 Ext: 15044

fisherJennifer Millard: Counselor (Sh - Z)
Jennifer.Millard@lakotaonline.com
513-755-7211 Ext: 15047


lewiosStacy Lewis: Secretary
Stacy.Lewis@lakotaonline.com
513-755-7211 Ext: 15040


genaGina Nelson: Secretary
gina.nelson@lakotaonline.com
513-755-7211 Ext: 15041

​​

FRESHMEN CAMPUS - Guidance Staff

Laurel Canepa : Counselor (A-G)
laurel.canepa@lakotaonline.com



Callie Donovan : Counselor (H-Z)
callie.donovan@lakotaonline.com
513-755-7211 Ext: 27011

Perriann Furnival: Secretary
Perriann.Furnival@lakotaonline.com
513-755-7211 Ext: 27001