Counseling Office Updates

Counseling Office Updates
Posted on 08/14/2020
hawkCounselors are working hard to get all students scheduled, questions answered and requests fulfilled as quickly as possible. They are working through the unknowns and challenges that this year brings, we ask for your patience while waiting for a response through email/calls. See the links below for digital forms. 
If you are requesting a Schedule Change due to an error in your schedule, students MUST submit the request through this electronic form:
Freshman Campus (grade 9): https://bit.ly/30Rijya
Main Campus (grades 10-12): https://bit.ly/2CYGJMR

In order to manage student access and flow through the Counseling Office we ask that students request contact with their Counselor through this electronic form:
Counselor Request Kiosk: https://bit.ly/2POmCUm

If you have questions about your schedule, contact your counselor directly.
Main Campus: A-C Tara.Bessler@lakotaonline.com
D-G Andrea.Bryant@lakotaonline.com
H-L Nina.Inzero@lakotaonline.com
M-R Angela.Fisher@lakotaonline.com
S-Z Jennifer.Millard@lakotaonline.com

Freshman Campus:
A-K Laurel.Canepa@lakotaonline.com
L-Z Matt.Rabold@lakotaonline.com

Butler Tech and Academy Campus:
Michele.Hively@lakotaonline.com
Twitter: @LEHS_Counselors

If you have questions about the VLO experience or how courses will be taught, please contact VLO@lakotaonline.com.