Skip To Main Content

School Header

Logo Container

logo-image

Location

Schools

Search Button

Trigger Container

Breadcrumb

Senior Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
East Prom Dance
-
Sharonville Convention Center
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
AP Exams Begin
Main Campus - East
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Senior Car Show
-
Parking Lot
Wed, May 15
Graduation Practice
-
MC - Gym
Senior Picnic
-
MC - Stadium
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
East Graduation
-
Cintas Center
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2